Distance Calculator › Warsaw Poland to Newark New Jersey

Air distance from Warsaw Poland to Newark New Jersey is 4279.4 Miles (6887 Kilometers / 3716.2 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Warsaw to Newark

Flight duration time from Warsaw Poland to Newark New Jersey is 8 hrs, 53 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Warsaw: 52° 14' North, 21° 01' East
Newark: 40° 43' North, 74° 10' West

Airports in Warsaw:
  • Warsaw Chopin Airport (WAW)
  • Warsaw Modlin Airport (WMI)

Airports in Newark:
  • Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

Los Angeles: 7:18 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:18 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:18 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:18 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:18 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:18 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:48 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:18 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:18 am Sun, Jan 19th