Distance Calculator › Poland to South Sudan

Air distance from Warsaw Poland to Juba South Sudan is 3343.8 Miles (5381.3 Kilometers / 2903.7 Nautical Miles).

Distance between cities in Poland and South Sudan


Flight duration time from Warsaw to Juba

Flight duration time from Warsaw Poland to Juba South Sudan is 6 hrs, 56 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Warsaw: 52° 14' North, 21° 01' East
Juba: 4° 51' North, 31° 36' East

Airports in Warsaw:
  • Warsaw Chopin Airport (WAW)
  • Warsaw Modlin Airport (WMI)

Airports in Juba:
  • Juba International Airport (JUB)

Los Angeles: 6:45 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:45 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:45 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:45 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 3:45 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 6:45 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 8:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 10:45 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 1:45 am Tue, Jan 21st

Warsaw distance calculator
Warsaw to Adelaide distance
Warsaw to Anchorage distance
Warsaw to Atlanta distance
Warsaw to Barcelona distance
Warsaw to Basel distance
Warsaw to Boise distance
Warsaw to Cape Town distance
Warsaw to Casablanca distance
Warsaw to Denver distance
Warsaw to Dewsbury distance
Warsaw to Dubai distance
Warsaw to Frankfurt distance
Warsaw to Glasgow distance
Warsaw to Karachi distance
Warsaw to Las Vegas distance
Warsaw to Lincoln distance
Warsaw to Los Angeles distance
Warsaw to Manchester distance
Warsaw to Melbourne distance
Warsaw to Mesa distance
Warsaw to Miami distance
Warsaw to Milan distance
Warsaw to Oklahoma City distance
Warsaw to Omaha distance
Warsaw to Orlando distance
Warsaw to Phoenix distance
Warsaw to Salt Lake City distance
Warsaw to San Diego distance
Warsaw to San Francisco distance
Warsaw to Seattle distance
Warsaw to Shanghai distance
Warsaw to Toronto distance