Distance Calculator › Poland to Paraguay

Air distance from Warsaw Poland to Asuncion Paraguay is 7112.9 Miles (11447.2 Kilometers / 6176.9 Nautical Miles).

Distance between cities in Poland and Paraguay


Flight duration time from Warsaw to Asuncion

Flight duration time from Warsaw Poland to Asuncion Paraguay is 14 hrs, 46 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Warsaw: 52° 14' North, 21° 01' East
Asuncion: 25° 18' South, 57° 38' West

Airports in Warsaw:
  • Warsaw Chopin Airport (WAW)
  • Warsaw Modlin Airport (WMI)

Airports in Asuncion:
  • Silvio Pettirossi International Airport (ASU)

Los Angeles: 6:26 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 8:26 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 9:26 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 2:26 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 3:26 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 6:26 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:56 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 10:26 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 1:26 am Sat, Jan 18th