Distance Calculator › Veracruz Mexico to Mataram Indonesia

Air distance from Veracruz Mexico to Mataram Indonesia is 10147 Miles (16330 Kilometers / 8811.6 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Veracruz to Mataram

Flight duration time from Veracruz Mexico to Mataram Indonesia is 21 hrs, 4 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Veracruz: 19° 26' North, 96° 23' West
Mataram: 8° 35' South, 116° 07' East

Airports in Veracruz:
  • General Heriberto Jara Airport (VER)

Airports in Mataram:
  • Lombok International Airport (LOP)

Los Angeles: 7:36 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:36 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:36 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:36 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:36 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:36 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:06 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:36 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:36 am Sun, Jan 19th