Distance Calculator › Veracruz Mexico to Easter Island Chile

Air distance from Veracruz Mexico to Easter Island Chile is 3317.1 Miles (5338.3 Kilometers / 2880.5 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Veracruz to Easter Island

Flight duration time from Veracruz Mexico to Easter Island Chile is 6 hrs, 53 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Veracruz: 19° 26' North, 96° 23' West
Easter Island: 27° 07' South, 109° 22' West

Airports in Veracruz:
  • General Heriberto Jara Airport (VER)

Los Angeles: 4:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 6:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 7:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 12:03 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 1:03 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 4:03 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 5:33 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 8:03 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 11:03 am Sun, Jan 19th