Distance Calculator › Veracruz Mexico to Cairo Egypt

Air distance from Veracruz Mexico to Cairo Egypt is 7554 Miles (12156.9 Kilometers / 6559.9 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Veracruz to Cairo

Flight duration time from Veracruz Mexico to Cairo Egypt is 15 hrs, 41 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Veracruz: 19° 26' North, 96° 23' West
Cairo: 30° 02' North, 31° 14' East

Airports in Veracruz:
  • General Heriberto Jara Airport (VER)

Airports in Cairo:
  • Cairo International Airport (CAI)

Los Angeles: 11:50 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 1:50 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 2:50 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 7:50 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 8:50 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 11:50 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 1:20 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 3:50 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 6:50 pm Tue, Jan 21st

Veracruz distance calculator
Veracruz to Adelaide distance
Veracruz to Anchorage distance
Veracruz to Atlanta distance
Veracruz to Barcelona distance
Veracruz to Basel distance
Veracruz to Boise distance
Veracruz to Cape Town distance
Veracruz to Casablanca distance
Veracruz to Denver distance
Veracruz to Dewsbury distance
Veracruz to Dubai distance
Veracruz to Frankfurt distance
Veracruz to Glasgow distance
Veracruz to Karachi distance
Veracruz to Las Vegas distance
Veracruz to Lincoln distance
Veracruz to Los Angeles distance
Veracruz to Manchester distance
Veracruz to Melbourne distance
Veracruz to Mesa distance
Veracruz to Miami distance
Veracruz to Milan distance
Veracruz to Oklahoma City distance
Veracruz to Omaha distance
Veracruz to Orlando distance
Veracruz to Phoenix distance
Veracruz to Salt Lake City distance
Veracruz to San Diego distance
Veracruz to San Francisco distance
Veracruz to Seattle distance
Veracruz to Shanghai distance
Veracruz to Toronto distance