Distance Calculator › Veracruz Mexico to Birmingham Alabama

Air distance from Veracruz Mexico to Birmingham Alabama is 1146.4 Miles (1844.9 Kilometers / 995.5 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Veracruz to Birmingham (US)

Flight duration time from Veracruz Mexico to Birmingham Alabama is 2 hrs, 33 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Veracruz: 19° 26' North, 96° 23' West
Birmingham (US): 33° 39' North, 86° 48' West

Airports in Veracruz:
  • General Heriberto Jara Airport (VER)

Airports in Birmingham (US):
  • Birmingham-Shuttlesworth International Airport (BHM)

Los Angeles: 3:55 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:55 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:55 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:55 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:55 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 3:55 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 5:25 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 7:55 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 10:55 am Thu, Jan 23rd

Veracruz distance calculator
Veracruz to Adelaide distance
Veracruz to Anchorage distance
Veracruz to Atlanta distance
Veracruz to Barcelona distance
Veracruz to Basel distance
Veracruz to Boise distance
Veracruz to Cape Town distance
Veracruz to Casablanca distance
Veracruz to Denver distance
Veracruz to Dewsbury distance
Veracruz to Dubai distance
Veracruz to Frankfurt distance
Veracruz to Glasgow distance
Veracruz to Karachi distance
Veracruz to Las Vegas distance
Veracruz to Lincoln distance
Veracruz to Los Angeles distance
Veracruz to Manchester distance
Veracruz to Melbourne distance
Veracruz to Mesa distance
Veracruz to Miami distance
Veracruz to Milan distance
Veracruz to Oklahoma City distance
Veracruz to Omaha distance
Veracruz to Orlando distance
Veracruz to Phoenix distance
Veracruz to Salt Lake City distance
Veracruz to San Diego distance
Veracruz to San Francisco distance
Veracruz to Seattle distance
Veracruz to Shanghai distance
Veracruz to Toronto distance