Distance Calculator › Tsingtao China to Trenton New Jersey

Air distance from Tsingtao China to Trenton New Jersey is 7091.5 Miles (11412.7 Kilometers / 6158.3 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Tsingtao to Trenton

Flight duration time from Tsingtao China to Trenton New Jersey is 14 hrs, 43 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Tsingtao: 36° 04' North, 120° 23' East
Trenton: 40° 13' North, 74° 45' West


Airports in Trenton:
  • Trenton-Mercer Airport (TTN)

Los Angeles: 6:03 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:03 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:03 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:03 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 3:03 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 6:03 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 7:33 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 10:03 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 1:03 am Tue, Jan 21st

Tsingtao distance calculator
Tsingtao to Adelaide distance
Tsingtao to Anchorage distance
Tsingtao to Atlanta distance
Tsingtao to Barcelona distance
Tsingtao to Basel distance
Tsingtao to Boise distance
Tsingtao to Cape Town distance
Tsingtao to Casablanca distance
Tsingtao to Denver distance
Tsingtao to Dewsbury distance
Tsingtao to Dubai distance
Tsingtao to Frankfurt distance
Tsingtao to Glasgow distance
Tsingtao to Karachi distance
Tsingtao to Las Vegas distance
Tsingtao to Lincoln distance
Tsingtao to Los Angeles distance
Tsingtao to Manchester distance
Tsingtao to Melbourne distance
Tsingtao to Mesa distance
Tsingtao to Miami distance
Tsingtao to Milan distance
Tsingtao to Oklahoma City distance
Tsingtao to Omaha distance
Tsingtao to Orlando distance
Tsingtao to Phoenix distance
Tsingtao to Salt Lake City distance
Tsingtao to San Diego distance
Tsingtao to San Francisco distance
Tsingtao to Seattle distance
Tsingtao to Shanghai distance
Tsingtao to Toronto distance