Distance Calculator › Tsingtao China to Podgorica Montenegro

Air distance from Tsingtao China to Podgorica Montenegro is 5092 Miles (8194.8 Kilometers / 4421.9 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Tsingtao to Podgorica

Flight duration time from Tsingtao China to Podgorica Montenegro is 10 hrs, 34 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Tsingtao: 36° 04' North, 120° 23' East
Podgorica: 42° 26' North, 19° 15' East


Airports in Podgorica:
  • Podgorica Airport (TGD)

Los Angeles: 3:40 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:40 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:40 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:40 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:40 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:40 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 5:10 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:40 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:40 am Sun, Jan 19th