Distance Calculator › Tsingtao China to Kiritimati Kiribati

Air distance from Tsingtao China to Kiritimati Kiribati is 5739.2 Miles (9236.3 Kilometers / 4983.9 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Tsingtao to Kiritimati

Flight duration time from Tsingtao China to Kiritimati Kiribati is 11 hrs, 55 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Tsingtao: 36° 04' North, 120° 23' East
Kiritimati: 1° 52' North, 157° 24' West


Airports in Kiritimati:
  • Cassidy International Airport (CXI)

Los Angeles: 2:39 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 4:39 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 5:39 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 10:39 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 11:39 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 2:39 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:09 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 6:39 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 9:39 am Sun, Jan 19th