Distance Calculator › Tsingtao China to Easter Island Chile

Air distance from Tsingtao China to Easter Island Chile is 9491.5 Miles (15275 Kilometers / 8242.4 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Tsingtao to Easter Island

Flight duration time from Tsingtao China to Easter Island Chile is 19 hrs, 42 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Tsingtao: 36° 04' North, 120° 23' East
Easter Island: 27° 07' South, 109° 22' West


Los Angeles: 5:45 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 7:45 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 8:45 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 1:45 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 2:45 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 5:45 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:15 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 9:45 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 12:45 am Sat, Jan 18th