Distance Calculator › Tsingtao China to Berlin Germany

Air distance from Tsingtao China to Berlin Germany is 4924.3 Miles (7925 Kilometers / 4276.3 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Tsingtao to Berlin

Flight duration time from Tsingtao China to Berlin Germany is 10 hrs, 13 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Tsingtao: 36° 04' North, 120° 23' East
Berlin: 52° 31' North, 13° 23' East


Airports in Berlin:
  • Berlin Tegel Airport (TXL)
  • Berlin Schonefeld Airport (SXF)

Los Angeles: 6:19 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 8:19 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 9:19 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 2:19 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 3:19 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 6:19 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:49 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 10:19 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 1:19 am Sat, Jan 18th