Distance Calculator › Tsingtao China to Al Jizah Egypt

Air distance from Tsingtao China to Al Jizah Egypt is 4990.1 Miles (8030.8 Kilometers / 4333.4 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Tsingtao to Al Jizah

Flight duration time from Tsingtao China to Al Jizah Egypt is 10 hrs, 21 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Tsingtao: 36° 04' North, 120° 23' East
Al Jizah: 30° 01' North, 31° 13' East


Los Angeles: 4:10 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 6:10 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 7:10 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 12:10 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 1:10 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 4:10 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 5:40 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 8:10 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 11:10 am Sun, Jan 19th