Distance Calculator › Toronto Canada to Lusaka Zambia

Air distance from Toronto Canada to Lusaka Zambia is 7806 Miles (12562.6 Kilometers / 6778.7 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Toronto to Lusaka

Flight duration time from Toronto Canada to Lusaka Zambia is 16 hrs, 12 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Toronto: 43° 42' North, 79° 24' West
Lusaka: 15° 25' South, 28° 17' East

Airports in Toronto:
  • Toronto Pearson International Airport (YYZ)
  • Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport (YTZ)

Airports in Lusaka:
  • Kenneth Kaunda International Airport (LUN)

Los Angeles: 6:53 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 8:53 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 9:53 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 2:53 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:53 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:53 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:23 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:53 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:53 am Wed, Jan 22nd

Toronto distance calculator
Toronto to Adelaide distance
Toronto to Anchorage distance
Toronto to Atlanta distance
Toronto to Barcelona distance
Toronto to Basel distance
Toronto to Boise distance
Toronto to Cape Town distance
Toronto to Casablanca distance
Toronto to Denver distance
Toronto to Dewsbury distance
Toronto to Dubai distance
Toronto to Frankfurt distance
Toronto to Glasgow distance
Toronto to Karachi distance
Toronto to Las Vegas distance
Toronto to Lincoln distance
Toronto to Los Angeles distance
Toronto to Manchester distance
Toronto to Melbourne distance
Toronto to Mesa distance
Toronto to Miami distance
Toronto to Milan distance
Toronto to Oklahoma City distance
Toronto to Omaha distance
Toronto to Orlando distance
Toronto to Phoenix distance
Toronto to Salt Lake City distance
Toronto to San Diego distance
Toronto to San Francisco distance
Toronto to Seattle distance
Toronto to Shanghai distance