Distance Calculator › Japan to Luxembourg

Air distance from Tokyo Japan to Luxembourg Luxembourg is 5919.3 Miles (9526.1 Kilometers / 5140.3 Nautical Miles).

Distance between cities in Japan and Luxembourg


Flight duration time from Tokyo to Luxembourg

Flight duration time from Tokyo Japan to Luxembourg Luxembourg is 12 hrs, 17 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Tokyo: 35° 41' North, 139° 41' East
Luxembourg: 49° 36' North, 6° 08' East

Airports in Tokyo:
  • Haneda Airport (HND)
  • Tokyo Narita Airport (NRT)

Airports in Luxembourg:
  • Luxembourg Findel Airport (LUX)

Los Angeles: 12:26 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 2:26 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 3:26 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 8:26 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 9:26 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 12:26 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 1:56 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 4:26 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 7:26 am Tue, Jan 21st

Tokyo distance calculator
Tokyo to Adelaide distance
Tokyo to Anchorage distance
Tokyo to Atlanta distance
Tokyo to Barcelona distance
Tokyo to Basel distance
Tokyo to Boise distance
Tokyo to Cape Town distance
Tokyo to Casablanca distance
Tokyo to Denver distance
Tokyo to Dewsbury distance
Tokyo to Dubai distance
Tokyo to Frankfurt distance
Tokyo to Glasgow distance
Tokyo to Karachi distance
Tokyo to Las Vegas distance
Tokyo to Lincoln distance
Tokyo to Los Angeles distance
Tokyo to Manchester distance
Tokyo to Melbourne distance
Tokyo to Mesa distance
Tokyo to Miami distance
Tokyo to Milan distance
Tokyo to Oklahoma City distance
Tokyo to Omaha distance
Tokyo to Orlando distance
Tokyo to Phoenix distance
Tokyo to Salt Lake City distance
Tokyo to San Diego distance
Tokyo to San Francisco distance
Tokyo to Seattle distance
Tokyo to Shanghai distance
Tokyo to Toronto distance