Distance Calculator › Albania to Uzbekistan

Air distance from Tirane Albania to Tashkent Uzbekistan is 2546.2 Miles (4097.7 Kilometers / 2211.1 Nautical Miles).

Distance between cities in Albania and Uzbekistan


Flight duration time from Tirane to Tashkent

Flight duration time from Tirane Albania to Tashkent Uzbekistan is 5 hrs, 17 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Tirane: 41° 19' North, 19° 49' East
Tashkent: 41° 18' North, 69° 16' East

Airports in Tirane:
  • Tirane International Airport Nene Tereza (TIA)

Airports in Tashkent:
  • Tashkent International Airport (TAS)

Los Angeles: 12:26 am Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 2:26 am Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 3:26 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 8:26 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 9:26 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 12:26 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 1:56 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 4:26 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 7:26 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Tirane distance calculator
Tirane to Adelaide distance
Tirane to Anchorage distance
Tirane to Atlanta distance
Tirane to Barcelona distance
Tirane to Basel distance
Tirane to Boise distance
Tirane to Cape Town distance
Tirane to Casablanca distance
Tirane to Denver distance
Tirane to Dewsbury distance
Tirane to Dubai distance
Tirane to Frankfurt distance
Tirane to Glasgow distance
Tirane to Karachi distance
Tirane to Las Vegas distance
Tirane to Lincoln distance
Tirane to Los Angeles distance
Tirane to Manchester distance
Tirane to Melbourne distance
Tirane to Mesa distance
Tirane to Miami distance
Tirane to Milan distance
Tirane to Oklahoma City distance
Tirane to Omaha distance
Tirane to Orlando distance
Tirane to Phoenix distance
Tirane to Salt Lake City distance
Tirane to San Diego distance
Tirane to San Francisco distance
Tirane to Seattle distance
Tirane to Shanghai distance
Tirane to Toronto distance