Distance Calculator › Tirane Albania to Providence Rhode Island

Air distance from Tirane Albania to Providence Rhode Island is 4462.9 Miles (7182.3 Kilometers / 3875.6 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Tirane to Providence

Flight duration time from Tirane Albania to Providence Rhode Island is 9 hrs, 16 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Tirane: 41° 19' North, 19° 49' East
Providence: 41° 49' North, 71° 25' West

Airports in Tirane:
  • Tirane International Airport Nene Tereza (TIA)

Airports in Providence:
  • T F Green Airport (PVD)

Los Angeles: 3:25 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:25 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:25 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:25 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:25 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:25 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:55 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:25 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:25 am Sun, Jan 19th