Distance Calculator › Albania to Luxembourg

Air distance from Tirane Albania to Luxembourg Luxembourg is 860.1 Miles (1384.2 Kilometers / 746.9 Nautical Miles).

Distance between cities in Albania and Luxembourg


Flight duration time from Tirane to Luxembourg

Flight duration time from Tirane Albania to Luxembourg Luxembourg is 1 hrs, 55 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Tirane: 41° 19' North, 19° 49' East
Luxembourg: 49° 36' North, 6° 08' East

Airports in Tirane:
  • Tirane International Airport Nene Tereza (TIA)

Airports in Luxembourg:
  • Luxembourg Findel Airport (LUX)

Los Angeles: 5:17 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 7:17 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 8:17 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 1:17 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 2:17 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 5:17 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 6:47 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 9:17 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 12:17 am Sat, Jan 18th