Distance Calculator › Tirane Albania to Kawasaki Japan

Air distance from Tirane Albania to Kawasaki Japan is 5923.9 Miles (9533.6 Kilometers / 5144.3 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Tirane to Kawasaki

Flight duration time from Tirane Albania to Kawasaki Japan is 12 hrs, 18 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Tirane: 41° 19' North, 19° 49' East
Kawasaki: 35° 31' North, 139° 42' East

Airports in Tirane:
  • Tirane International Airport Nene Tereza (TIA)

Los Angeles: 3:44 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:44 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:44 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:44 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:44 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:44 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 5:14 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:44 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:44 am Sun, Jan 19th