Distance Calculator › Bhutan to South Africa

Air distance from Thimphu Bhutan to Pretoria South Africa is 5465.8 Miles (8796.3 Kilometers / 4746.5 Nautical Miles).

Distance between cities in Bhutan and South Africa


Flight duration time from Thimphu to Pretoria

Flight duration time from Thimphu Bhutan to Pretoria South Africa is 11 hrs, 20 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Thimphu: 27° 28' North, 89° 38' East
Pretoria: 25° 44' South, 28° 11' East

Airports in Thimphu:
  • Paro Airport (PBH)

Airports in Pretoria:
  • Wonderboom Airport (PRY)

Los Angeles: 1:14 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:14 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:14 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:14 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:14 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:14 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 2:44 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 5:14 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 8:14 am Tue, Jan 21st

Thimphu distance calculator
Thimphu to Adelaide distance
Thimphu to Anchorage distance
Thimphu to Atlanta distance
Thimphu to Barcelona distance
Thimphu to Basel distance
Thimphu to Boise distance
Thimphu to Cape Town distance
Thimphu to Casablanca distance
Thimphu to Denver distance
Thimphu to Dewsbury distance
Thimphu to Dubai distance
Thimphu to Frankfurt distance
Thimphu to Glasgow distance
Thimphu to Karachi distance
Thimphu to Las Vegas distance
Thimphu to Lincoln distance
Thimphu to Los Angeles distance
Thimphu to Manchester distance
Thimphu to Melbourne distance
Thimphu to Mesa distance
Thimphu to Miami distance
Thimphu to Milan distance
Thimphu to Oklahoma City distance
Thimphu to Omaha distance
Thimphu to Orlando distance
Thimphu to Phoenix distance
Thimphu to Salt Lake City distance
Thimphu to San Diego distance
Thimphu to San Francisco distance
Thimphu to Seattle distance
Thimphu to Shanghai distance
Thimphu to Toronto distance