Distance Calculator › Taiyuan China to Windhoek Namibia

Air distance from Taiyuan China to Windhoek Namibia is 7420.1 Miles (11941.5 Kilometers / 6443.6 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Taiyuan to Windhoek

Flight duration time from Taiyuan China to Windhoek Namibia is 15 hrs, 24 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Taiyuan: 37° 52' North, 112° 33' East
Windhoek: 22° 34' South, 17° 05' East

Airports in Taiyuan:
  • Taiyuan Wusu International Airport (TYN)

Airports in Windhoek:
  • Hosea Kutako International Airport (WDH)
  • Windhoek Eros Airport (ERS)

Los Angeles: 7:51 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:51 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:51 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:51 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:51 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:51 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:21 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:51 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:51 am Sun, Jan 19th