Distance Calculator › Taiyuan China to Tarawa Kiribati

Air distance from Taiyuan China to Tarawa Kiribati is 4584 Miles (7377.2 Kilometers / 3980.7 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Taiyuan to Tarawa

Flight duration time from Taiyuan China to Tarawa Kiribati is 9 hrs, 31 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Taiyuan: 37° 52' North, 112° 33' East
Tarawa: 1° 20' North, 173° 00' East

Airports in Taiyuan:
  • Taiyuan Wusu International Airport (TYN)

Airports in Tarawa:
  • Bonriki International Airport (TRW)

Los Angeles: 7:49 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:49 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:49 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:49 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:49 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:49 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:49 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:49 am Sun, Jan 19th