Distance Calculator › Taiyuan China to Stockholm Sweden

Air distance from Taiyuan China to Stockholm Sweden is 4178.7 Miles (6725 Kilometers / 3628.8 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Taiyuan to Stockholm

Flight duration time from Taiyuan China to Stockholm Sweden is 8 hrs, 40 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Taiyuan: 37° 52' North, 112° 33' East
Stockholm: 59° 19' North, 18° 04' East

Airports in Taiyuan:
  • Taiyuan Wusu International Airport (TYN)

Airports in Stockholm:
  • Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN)
  • Stockholm Bromma Airport (BMA)
  • Stockholm Skavsta Airport (NYO)

Los Angeles: 5:16 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 7:16 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 8:16 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 1:16 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 2:16 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 5:16 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 6:46 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 9:16 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 12:16 am Sat, Jan 18th