Distance Calculator › Taiyuan China to Markham Canada

Air distance from Taiyuan China to Markham Canada is 6791.1 Miles (10929.2 Kilometers / 5897.4 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Taiyuan to Markham

Flight duration time from Taiyuan China to Markham Canada is 14 hrs, 6 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Taiyuan: 37° 52' North, 112° 33' East
Markham: 43° 52' North, 79° 15' West

Airports in Taiyuan:
  • Taiyuan Wusu International Airport (TYN)

Los Angeles: 6:26 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 8:26 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 9:26 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 2:26 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 3:26 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 6:26 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:56 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 10:26 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 1:26 am Sat, Jan 18th