Distance Calculator › Taiyuan China to Lincoln Nebraska

Air distance from Taiyuan China to Lincoln Nebraska is 6748.7 Miles (10861 Kilometers / 5860.6 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Taiyuan to Lincoln

Flight duration time from Taiyuan China to Lincoln Nebraska is 14 hrs, 0 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Taiyuan: 37° 52' North, 112° 33' East
Lincoln: 40° 48' North, 96° 40' West

Airports in Taiyuan:
  • Taiyuan Wusu International Airport (TYN)

Airports in Lincoln:
  • Lincoln Airport (Nebraska) (LNK)

Los Angeles: 3:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:19 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:19 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:49 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:19 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:19 am Sun, Jan 19th