Distance Calculator › Taiyuan China to Lhasa China

Air distance from Taiyuan China to Lhasa China is 1344 Miles (2162.9 Kilometers / 1167.1 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Taiyuan to Lhasa

Flight duration time from Taiyuan China to Lhasa China is 2 hrs, 47 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Taiyuan: 37° 52' North, 112° 33' East
Lhasa: 29° 39' North, 91° 07' East

Airports in Taiyuan:
  • Taiyuan Wusu International Airport (TYN)

Airports in Lhasa:
  • Lhasa Gonggar Airport (LXA)

Los Angeles: 7:04 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:04 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:04 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:04 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:04 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:04 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:04 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:04 am Sun, Jan 19th