Distance Calculator › Taiyuan China to Dover Delaware

Air distance from Taiyuan China to Dover Delaware is 7121 Miles (11460.1 Kilometers / 6183.9 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Taiyuan to Dover

Flight duration time from Taiyuan China to Dover Delaware is 14 hrs, 47 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Taiyuan: 37° 52' North, 112° 33' East
Dover: 39° 09' North, 75° 31' West

Airports in Taiyuan:
  • Taiyuan Wusu International Airport (TYN)

Los Angeles: 2:49 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 4:49 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 5:49 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 10:49 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 11:49 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 2:49 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:19 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 6:49 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 9:49 am Sun, Jan 19th