Distance Calculator › Taiyuan China to Baku Azerbaijan

Air distance from Taiyuan China to Baku Azerbaijan is 3311.5 Miles (5329.3 Kilometers / 2875.7 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Taiyuan to Baku

Flight duration time from Taiyuan China to Baku Azerbaijan is 6 hrs, 52 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Taiyuan: 37° 52' North, 112° 33' East
Baku: 40° 23' North, 49° 52' East

Airports in Taiyuan:
  • Taiyuan Wusu International Airport (TYN)

Airports in Baku:
  • Heydar Aliyev International Airport (GYD)

Los Angeles: 3:06 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:06 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:06 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:06 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:06 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:06 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:36 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:06 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:06 am Sun, Jan 19th