Distance Calculator › Taiyuan China to Abidjan Cote DIvoire

Air distance from Taiyuan China to Abidjan Cote DIvoire is 7405.6 Miles (11918.1 Kilometers / 6431 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Taiyuan to Abidjan

Flight duration time from Taiyuan China to Abidjan Cote DIvoire is 15 hrs, 22 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Taiyuan: 37° 52' North, 112° 33' East
Abidjan: 5° 19' North, 4° 02' West

Airports in Taiyuan:
  • Taiyuan Wusu International Airport (TYN)

Airports in Abidjan:
  • Port Bouet Airport (ABJ)

Los Angeles: 6:25 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 8:25 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 9:25 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 2:25 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 3:25 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 6:25 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:55 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 10:25 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 1:25 am Sat, Jan 18th