Distance Calculator › Fiji to Congo

Air distance from Suva Fiji to Brazzaville Congo is 10515.8 Miles (16923.5 Kilometers / 9131.9 Nautical Miles).

Distance between cities in Fiji and Congo


Flight duration time from Suva to Brazzaville

Flight duration time from Suva Fiji to Brazzaville Congo is 21 hrs, 50 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Suva: 18° 08' South, 178° 26' East
Brazzaville: 4° 16' South, 15° 17' East

Airports in Suva:
  • Nausori International Airport (SUV)

Airports in Brazzaville:
  • Maya-Maya Airport (BZV)

Los Angeles: 6:37 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 8:37 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 9:37 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 2:37 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 3:37 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 6:37 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 8:07 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 10:37 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 1:37 pm Sun, Jan 26th

Suva distance calculator
Suva to Adelaide distance
Suva to Anchorage distance
Suva to Atlanta distance
Suva to Barcelona distance
Suva to Basel distance
Suva to Boise distance
Suva to Cape Town distance
Suva to Casablanca distance
Suva to Denver distance
Suva to Dewsbury distance
Suva to Dubai distance
Suva to Frankfurt distance
Suva to Glasgow distance
Suva to Karachi distance
Suva to Las Vegas distance
Suva to Lincoln distance
Suva to Los Angeles distance
Suva to Manchester distance
Suva to Melbourne distance
Suva to Mesa distance
Suva to Miami distance
Suva to Milan distance
Suva to Oklahoma City distance
Suva to Omaha distance
Suva to Orlando distance
Suva to Phoenix distance
Suva to Salt Lake City distance
Suva to San Diego distance
Suva to San Francisco distance
Suva to Seattle distance
Suva to Shanghai distance
Suva to Toronto distance