Distance Calculator › San Luis Potosi Mexico to Pago Pago American Samoa

Air distance from San Luis Potosi Mexico to Pago Pago American Samoa is 5375.4 Miles (8650.9 Kilometers / 4668 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from San Luis Potosi to Pago Pago

Flight duration time from San Luis Potosi Mexico to Pago Pago American Samoa is 11 hrs, 9 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: San Luis Potosi: 22° 36' North, 100° 26' West
Pago Pago: 14° 16' South, 170° 42' West

Airports in San Luis Potosi:
  • Ponciano Arriaga International Airport (SLP)

Airports in Pago Pago:
  • Pago Pago International Airport (PPG)

Los Angeles: 6:35 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 8:35 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 9:35 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 2:35 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:35 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:35 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:05 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:35 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:35 am Sun, Jan 19th