Distance Calculator › San Luis Potosi Mexico to Nicosia Cyprus

Air distance from San Luis Potosi Mexico to Nicosia Cyprus is 7432.1 Miles (11960.8 Kilometers / 6454 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from San Luis Potosi to Nicosia

Flight duration time from San Luis Potosi Mexico to Nicosia Cyprus is 15 hrs, 25 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: San Luis Potosi: 22° 36' North, 100° 26' West
Nicosia: 35° 10' North, 33° 22' East

Airports in San Luis Potosi:
  • Ponciano Arriaga International Airport (SLP)

Los Angeles: 3:39 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:39 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:39 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:39 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:39 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:39 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 5:09 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:39 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:39 am Sun, Jan 19th