Distance Calculator › San Luis Potosi Mexico to Malang Indonesia

Air distance from San Luis Potosi Mexico to Malang Indonesia is 10039.7 Miles (16157.3 Kilometers / 8718.5 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from San Luis Potosi to Malang

Flight duration time from San Luis Potosi Mexico to Malang Indonesia is 20 hrs, 50 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: San Luis Potosi: 22° 36' North, 100° 26' West
Malang: 7° 59' South, 112° 37' East

Airports in San Luis Potosi:
  • Ponciano Arriaga International Airport (SLP)

Airports in Malang:
  • Abdul Rachman Saleh Airport (MLG)

Los Angeles: 4:59 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 6:59 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 7:59 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 12:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 1:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 4:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 6:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 8:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 11:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th