Distance Calculator › San Luis Potosi Mexico to Lausanne Switzerland

Air distance from San Luis Potosi Mexico to Lausanne Switzerland is 5852.8 Miles (9419.2 Kilometers / 5082.6 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from San Luis Potosi to Lausanne

Flight duration time from San Luis Potosi Mexico to Lausanne Switzerland is 12 hrs, 9 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: San Luis Potosi: 22° 36' North, 100° 26' West
Lausanne: 46° 31' North, 6° 38' East

Airports in San Luis Potosi:
  • Ponciano Arriaga International Airport (SLP)

Los Angeles: 7:23 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:23 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:23 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:23 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:23 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:23 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:23 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:23 am Sun, Jan 19th