Distance Calculator › San Luis Potosi Mexico to Cairo Egypt

Air distance from San Luis Potosi Mexico to Cairo Egypt is 7588.1 Miles (12211.9 Kilometers / 6589.5 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from San Luis Potosi to Cairo

Flight duration time from San Luis Potosi Mexico to Cairo Egypt is 15 hrs, 45 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: San Luis Potosi: 22° 36' North, 100° 26' West
Cairo: 30° 02' North, 31° 14' East

Airports in San Luis Potosi:
  • Ponciano Arriaga International Airport (SLP)

Airports in Cairo:
  • Cairo International Airport (CAI)

Los Angeles: 6:12 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 8:12 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 9:12 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 2:12 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 3:12 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 6:12 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 7:42 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 10:12 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 1:12 am Sun, Jan 26th

San Luis Potosi distance calculator
San Luis Potosi to Adelaide distance
San Luis Potosi to Anchorage distance
San Luis Potosi to Atlanta distance
San Luis Potosi to Barcelona distance
San Luis Potosi to Basel distance
San Luis Potosi to Boise distance
San Luis Potosi to Cape Town distance
San Luis Potosi to Casablanca distance
San Luis Potosi to Denver distance
San Luis Potosi to Dewsbury distance
San Luis Potosi to Dubai distance
San Luis Potosi to Frankfurt distance
San Luis Potosi to Glasgow distance
San Luis Potosi to Karachi distance
San Luis Potosi to Las Vegas distance
San Luis Potosi to Lincoln distance
San Luis Potosi to Los Angeles distance
San Luis Potosi to Manchester distance
San Luis Potosi to Melbourne distance
San Luis Potosi to Mesa distance
San Luis Potosi to Miami distance
San Luis Potosi to Milan distance
San Luis Potosi to Oklahoma City distance
San Luis Potosi to Omaha distance
San Luis Potosi to Orlando distance
San Luis Potosi to Phoenix distance
San Luis Potosi to Salt Lake City distance
San Luis Potosi to San Diego distance
San Luis Potosi to San Francisco distance
San Luis Potosi to Seattle distance
San Luis Potosi to Shanghai distance
San Luis Potosi to Toronto distance