Distance Calculator › Salzburg Austria to Windsor Canada

Air distance from Salzburg Austria to Windsor Canada is 4404.6 Miles (7088.5 Kilometers / 3824.9 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Salzburg to Windsor

Flight duration time from Salzburg Austria to Windsor Canada is 9 hrs, 8 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Salzburg: 47° 48' North, 13° 02' East
Windsor: 42° 17' North, 83° 00' West

Airports in Salzburg:
  • Salzburg Airport (SZG)

Los Angeles: 4:59 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 6:59 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 7:59 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 12:59 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 1:59 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 4:59 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 6:29 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 8:59 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 11:59 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Salzburg distance calculator
Salzburg to Adelaide distance
Salzburg to Anchorage distance
Salzburg to Atlanta distance
Salzburg to Barcelona distance
Salzburg to Basel distance
Salzburg to Boise distance
Salzburg to Cape Town distance
Salzburg to Casablanca distance
Salzburg to Denver distance
Salzburg to Dewsbury distance
Salzburg to Dubai distance
Salzburg to Frankfurt distance
Salzburg to Glasgow distance
Salzburg to Karachi distance
Salzburg to Las Vegas distance
Salzburg to Lincoln distance
Salzburg to Los Angeles distance
Salzburg to Manchester distance
Salzburg to Melbourne distance
Salzburg to Mesa distance
Salzburg to Miami distance
Salzburg to Milan distance
Salzburg to Oklahoma City distance
Salzburg to Omaha distance
Salzburg to Orlando distance
Salzburg to Phoenix distance
Salzburg to Salt Lake City distance
Salzburg to San Diego distance
Salzburg to San Francisco distance
Salzburg to Seattle distance
Salzburg to Shanghai distance
Salzburg to Toronto distance