Distance Calculator › Salzburg Austria to Sioux Falls South Dakota

Air distance from Salzburg Austria to Sioux Falls South Dakota is 4836.7 Miles (7783.8 Kilometers / 4200.2 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Salzburg to Sioux Falls

Flight duration time from Salzburg Austria to Sioux Falls South Dakota is 10 hrs, 2 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Salzburg: 47° 48' North, 13° 02' East
Sioux Falls: 43° 32' North, 96° 43' West

Airports in Salzburg:
  • Salzburg Airport (SZG)

Airports in Sioux Falls:
  • Sioux Falls Regional Airport (FSD)

Los Angeles: 3:12 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:12 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:12 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:12 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:12 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:12 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:42 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:12 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:12 am Sun, Jan 19th