Distance Calculator › Salzburg Austria to San Jose California

Air distance from Salzburg Austria to San Jose California is 5949.1 Miles (9574.2 Kilometers / 5166.2 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Salzburg to San Jose

Flight duration time from Salzburg Austria to San Jose California is 12 hrs, 21 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Salzburg: 47° 48' North, 13° 02' East
San Jose: 37° 20' North, 121° 54' West

Airports in Salzburg:
  • Salzburg Airport (SZG)

Airports in San Jose:
  • San Jose International Airport (SJC)
  • Reid-Hillview Airport (RHV)

Los Angeles: 3:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:53 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:53 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 5:23 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:53 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:53 am Sun, Jan 19th