Distance Calculator › Salzburg Austria to Oslo Norway

Air distance from Salzburg Austria to Oslo Norway is 840.5 Miles (1352.6 Kilometers / 729.9 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Salzburg to Oslo

Flight duration time from Salzburg Austria to Oslo Norway is 1 hrs, 52 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Salzburg: 47° 48' North, 13° 02' East
Oslo: 59° 55' North, 10° 44' East

Airports in Salzburg:
  • Salzburg Airport (SZG)

Airports in Oslo:
  • Oslo Airport (OSL)

Los Angeles: 7:51 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:51 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:51 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:51 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:51 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:51 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:21 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:51 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:51 am Sun, Jan 19th