Distance Calculator › Salzburg Austria to Nagoya Japan

Air distance from Salzburg Austria to Nagoya Japan is 5747.5 Miles (9249.8 Kilometers / 4991.2 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Salzburg to Nagoya

Flight duration time from Salzburg Austria to Nagoya Japan is 11 hrs, 56 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Salzburg: 47° 48' North, 13° 02' East
Nagoya: 35° 11' North, 136° 54' East

Airports in Salzburg:
  • Salzburg Airport (SZG)

Airports in Nagoya:
  • Chubu Centrair International Airport (NGO)
  • Nagoya Airfield (NKM)

Los Angeles: 7:20 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 9:20 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 10:20 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 3:20 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 4:20 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 7:20 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:50 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 11:20 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 2:20 am Wed, Jan 22nd

Salzburg distance calculator
Salzburg to Adelaide distance
Salzburg to Anchorage distance
Salzburg to Atlanta distance
Salzburg to Barcelona distance
Salzburg to Basel distance
Salzburg to Boise distance
Salzburg to Cape Town distance
Salzburg to Casablanca distance
Salzburg to Denver distance
Salzburg to Dewsbury distance
Salzburg to Dubai distance
Salzburg to Frankfurt distance
Salzburg to Glasgow distance
Salzburg to Karachi distance
Salzburg to Las Vegas distance
Salzburg to Lincoln distance
Salzburg to Los Angeles distance
Salzburg to Manchester distance
Salzburg to Melbourne distance
Salzburg to Mesa distance
Salzburg to Miami distance
Salzburg to Milan distance
Salzburg to Oklahoma City distance
Salzburg to Omaha distance
Salzburg to Orlando distance
Salzburg to Phoenix distance
Salzburg to Salt Lake City distance
Salzburg to San Diego distance
Salzburg to San Francisco distance
Salzburg to Seattle distance
Salzburg to Shanghai distance
Salzburg to Toronto distance