Distance Calculator › Salzburg Austria to Medan Indonesia

Air distance from Salzburg Austria to Medan Indonesia is 5831.9 Miles (9385.5 Kilometers / 5064.4 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Salzburg to Medan

Flight duration time from Salzburg Austria to Medan Indonesia is 12 hrs, 6 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Salzburg: 47° 48' North, 13° 02' East
Medan: 3° 35' North, 98° 40' East

Airports in Salzburg:
  • Salzburg Airport (SZG)

Airports in Medan:
  • Kualanamu International Airport (KNO)

Los Angeles: 7:00 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:00 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:00 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:00 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:00 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:00 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:30 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:00 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:00 am Sun, Jan 19th