Distance Calculator › Salzburg Austria to Cayenne French Guiana

Air distance from Salzburg Austria to Cayenne French Guiana is 4840.3 Miles (7789.7 Kilometers / 4203.3 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Salzburg to Cayenne

Flight duration time from Salzburg Austria to Cayenne French Guiana is 10 hrs, 3 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Salzburg: 47° 48' North, 13° 02' East
Cayenne: 4° 56' North, 52° 19' West

Airports in Salzburg:
  • Salzburg Airport (SZG)

Airports in Cayenne:
  • Cayenne-Felix Eboue Airport (CAY)

Los Angeles: 6:36 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 8:36 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 9:36 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 2:36 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:36 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:36 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:06 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:36 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:36 am Sun, Jan 19th