Distance Calculator › Salt Lake City Utah to Topeka Kansas

Air distance from Salt Lake City Utah to Topeka Kansas is 860.8 Miles (1385.3 Kilometers / 747.5 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Salt Lake City to Topeka

Flight duration time from Salt Lake City Utah to Topeka Kansas is 1 hrs, 55 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Salt Lake City: 40° 45' North, 111° 53' West
Topeka: 39° 03' North, 95° 41' West

Airports in Salt Lake City:
  • Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC)

Los Angeles: 6:39 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 8:39 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 9:39 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 2:39 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 3:39 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 6:39 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 8:09 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 10:39 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 1:39 pm Sun, Jan 26th

Salt Lake City distance calculator
Salt Lake City to Adelaide distance
Salt Lake City to Anchorage distance
Salt Lake City to Atlanta distance
Salt Lake City to Barcelona distance
Salt Lake City to Basel distance
Salt Lake City to Boise distance
Salt Lake City to Cape Town distance
Salt Lake City to Casablanca distance
Salt Lake City to Denver distance
Salt Lake City to Dewsbury distance
Salt Lake City to Dubai distance
Salt Lake City to Frankfurt distance
Salt Lake City to Glasgow distance
Salt Lake City to Karachi distance
Salt Lake City to Las Vegas distance
Salt Lake City to Lincoln distance
Salt Lake City to Los Angeles distance
Salt Lake City to Manchester distance
Salt Lake City to Melbourne distance
Salt Lake City to Mesa distance
Salt Lake City to Miami distance
Salt Lake City to Milan distance
Salt Lake City to Oklahoma City distance
Salt Lake City to Omaha distance
Salt Lake City to Orlando distance
Salt Lake City to Phoenix distance
Salt Lake City to San Diego distance
Salt Lake City to San Francisco distance
Salt Lake City to Seattle distance
Salt Lake City to Shanghai distance
Salt Lake City to Toronto distance