Distance Calculator › Richmond Virginia to Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk Russia

Air distance from Richmond Virginia to Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk Russia is 6139.3 Miles (9880.2 Kilometers / 5331.4 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Richmond to Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Flight duration time from Richmond Virginia to Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk Russia is 12 hrs, 44 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Richmond: 37° 32' North, 77° 28' West
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk: 46° 58' North, 142° 44' East

Airports in Richmond:
  • Richmond International Airport (RIC)

Airports in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk:
  • Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk Airport (UUS)

Los Angeles: 7:42 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:42 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:42 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:42 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:42 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:42 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:12 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:42 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:42 am Sun, Jan 19th