Distance Calculator › Richmond Virginia to Niamey Niger

Air distance from Richmond Virginia to Niamey Niger is 5084.4 Miles (8182.5 Kilometers / 4415.3 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Richmond to Niamey

Flight duration time from Richmond Virginia to Niamey Niger is 10 hrs, 33 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Richmond: 37° 32' North, 77° 28' West
Niamey: 13° 30' North, 2° 07' East

Airports in Richmond:
  • Richmond International Airport (RIC)

Airports in Niamey:
  • Diori Hamani International Airport (NIM)

Los Angeles: 5:58 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 7:58 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 8:58 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 1:58 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 2:58 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 5:58 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:28 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 9:58 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 12:58 am Sat, Jan 18th