Distance Calculator › Richmond Virginia to Montgomery Alabama

Air distance from Richmond Virginia to Montgomery Alabama is 614.9 Miles (989.6 Kilometers / 534 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Richmond to Montgomery

Flight duration time from Richmond Virginia to Montgomery Alabama is 1 hrs, 28 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Richmond: 37° 32' North, 77° 28' West
Montgomery: 32° 21' North, 86° 16' West

Airports in Richmond:
  • Richmond International Airport (RIC)

Airports in Montgomery:
  • Montgomery Regional Airport (MGM)

Los Angeles: 5:29 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 7:29 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 8:29 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 1:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 2:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 5:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 6:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 9:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 12:29 am Sat, Jan 18th