Distance Calculator › Richmond Virginia to Castries Saint Lucia

Air distance from Richmond Virginia to Castries Saint Lucia is 1909.7 Miles (3073.4 Kilometers / 1658.4 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Richmond to Castries

Flight duration time from Richmond Virginia to Castries Saint Lucia is 3 hrs, 57 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Richmond: 37° 32' North, 77° 28' West
Castries: 14° 01' North, 60° 59' West

Airports in Richmond:
  • Richmond International Airport (RIC)

Airports in Castries:
  • George F L Charles Airport (SLU)

Los Angeles: 11:28 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 1:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 2:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 7:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 8:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 11:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 12:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 3:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 6:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Richmond distance calculator
Richmond to Adelaide distance
Richmond to Anchorage distance
Richmond to Atlanta distance
Richmond to Barcelona distance
Richmond to Basel distance
Richmond to Boise distance
Richmond to Cape Town distance
Richmond to Casablanca distance
Richmond to Denver distance
Richmond to Dewsbury distance
Richmond to Dubai distance
Richmond to Frankfurt distance
Richmond to Glasgow distance
Richmond to Karachi distance
Richmond to Las Vegas distance
Richmond to Lincoln distance
Richmond to Los Angeles distance
Richmond to Manchester distance
Richmond to Melbourne distance
Richmond to Mesa distance
Richmond to Miami distance
Richmond to Milan distance
Richmond to Oklahoma City distance
Richmond to Omaha distance
Richmond to Orlando distance
Richmond to Phoenix distance
Richmond to Salt Lake City distance
Richmond to San Diego distance
Richmond to San Francisco distance
Richmond to Seattle distance
Richmond to Shanghai distance
Richmond to Toronto distance