Distance Calculator › Porto Novo Benin to Edinburgh UK

Air distance from Porto Novo Benin to Edinburgh UK is 3418.1 Miles (5500.9 Kilometers / 2968.3 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Porto Novo to Edinburgh

Flight duration time from Porto Novo Benin to Edinburgh UK is 7 hrs, 5 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Porto Novo: 6° 29' North, 2° 36' East
Edinburgh: 55° 57' North, 3° 11' West


Airports in Edinburgh:
  • Edinburgh Airport (EDI)

Los Angeles: 8:06 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:06 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:06 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:06 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 5:06 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 8:06 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 9:36 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 12:06 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:06 am Sat, Jan 18th