Distance Calculator › French Polynesia to Peru

Air distance from Papeete French Polynesia to Lima Peru is 4821.3 Miles (7759.1 Kilometers / 4186.8 Nautical Miles).

Distance between cities in French Polynesia and Peru


Flight duration time from Papeete to Lima

Flight duration time from Papeete French Polynesia to Lima Peru is 10 hrs, 0 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Papeete: 17° 32' South, 149° 34' West
Lima: 12° 06' South, 77° 01' West

Airports in Papeete:
  • Fa a a International Airport (PPT)

Airports in Lima:
  • Jorge Chavez International Airport (LIM)

Los Angeles: 1:40 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:40 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:40 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:40 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:40 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:40 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 3:10 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 5:40 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 8:40 am Tue, Jan 21st

Papeete distance calculator
Papeete to Adelaide distance
Papeete to Anchorage distance
Papeete to Atlanta distance
Papeete to Barcelona distance
Papeete to Basel distance
Papeete to Boise distance
Papeete to Cape Town distance
Papeete to Casablanca distance
Papeete to Denver distance
Papeete to Dewsbury distance
Papeete to Dubai distance
Papeete to Frankfurt distance
Papeete to Glasgow distance
Papeete to Karachi distance
Papeete to Las Vegas distance
Papeete to Lincoln distance
Papeete to Los Angeles distance
Papeete to Manchester distance
Papeete to Melbourne distance
Papeete to Mesa distance
Papeete to Miami distance
Papeete to Milan distance
Papeete to Oklahoma City distance
Papeete to Omaha distance
Papeete to Orlando distance
Papeete to Phoenix distance
Papeete to Salt Lake City distance
Papeete to San Diego distance
Papeete to San Francisco distance
Papeete to Seattle distance
Papeete to Shanghai distance
Papeete to Toronto distance