Distance Calculator › Ottawa Canada to San Antonio Texas

Air distance from Ottawa Canada to San Antonio Texas is 1664.5 Miles (2678.8 Kilometers / 1445.5 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Ottawa to San Antonio

Flight duration time from Ottawa Canada to San Antonio Texas is 3 hrs, 27 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Ottawa: 45° 25' North, 75° 41' West
San Antonio: 29° 25' North, 98° 30' West

Airports in Ottawa:
  • Ottawa Macdonald-Cartier International Airport (YOW)

Airports in San Antonio:
  • San Antonio International Airport (SAT)
  • Stinson Municipal Airport (SSF)

Los Angeles: 5:33 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 7:33 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 8:33 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 1:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 2:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 5:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 7:03 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 9:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 12:33 am Thu, Jan 23rd

Ottawa distance calculator
Ottawa to Adelaide distance
Ottawa to Anchorage distance
Ottawa to Atlanta distance
Ottawa to Barcelona distance
Ottawa to Basel distance
Ottawa to Boise distance
Ottawa to Cape Town distance
Ottawa to Casablanca distance
Ottawa to Denver distance
Ottawa to Dewsbury distance
Ottawa to Dubai distance
Ottawa to Frankfurt distance
Ottawa to Glasgow distance
Ottawa to Karachi distance
Ottawa to Las Vegas distance
Ottawa to Lincoln distance
Ottawa to Los Angeles distance
Ottawa to Manchester distance
Ottawa to Melbourne distance
Ottawa to Mesa distance
Ottawa to Miami distance
Ottawa to Milan distance
Ottawa to Oklahoma City distance
Ottawa to Omaha distance
Ottawa to Orlando distance
Ottawa to Phoenix distance
Ottawa to Salt Lake City distance
Ottawa to San Diego distance
Ottawa to San Francisco distance
Ottawa to Seattle distance
Ottawa to Shanghai distance
Ottawa to Toronto distance